Beach Haven School District
Eighth & Beach Avenue | Beach Haven, NJ 08008
PH: 609-492-7411             FAX: 609-492-7459
 
Quick Links
  • Home
  • About Us
  • Calendar
  • Directions
  • Staff Directory
  • Job Opportunities
  • NJ Family Care
  • Virtual Backpack

Faculty & Staff Listing

Name Title Email  

Carl Krushinski 

Superintendent

ckrushinski@beachhavenschool.com

 
Linda Downing Principal ldowning@beachhavenschool.com  
Brian Falkowski Business Administrator    
Lillian Brendel Board Secretary lbrendel@beachhavenschool.com   
Mrs. Doyle School Nurse ddoyle@beachhavenschool.com  
Ms. Carey Secretary kcarey@beachhavenschool.com  
Ms. Redmond Secretary jredmond@beachhavenschool.com  
Mrs. D'Arcangelo Writing Gr. 4-6 / Spanish / ESL sdarcangelo@beachhavenschool.com http://sdarcangelo.blogspot.com/
Mrs. Fay PreK 3 & 4 mfay@beachhavenschool.com http://mrsfaybhs.blogspot.com
Ms. Dugan PreK 3 & 4 Aide sdugan@beachhavenschool.com  
Ms. DiBiase Grade K sdibiase@beachhavenschool.com

DiBiasekindergarten.blogspot.com

Ms. Pottichen Grade 1 ppottichen@beachhavenschool.com

http://ppottichen.blogspot.com/

Mrs. Maschi Grade 2

kmaschi@beachhavenschool.com

http://mrsmaschi.blogspot.com/

Mrs. Wiehr Grade 3 jwiehr@beachhavenschool.com

http://jwiehrbeachhavenschool.blogspot.com

Mrs. Harkness Math & Science
4, 5, 6 Grades
dharkness@beachhavenschool.com http://sciencebeachhavenschool.blogspot.com/
Mrs. Carnavale English & Social Studies
2/3, 4, 5, 6 Grades
mcarnevale@beachhavenschool.com http://mcarnevale.blogspot.com
Mrs. Bresley Reading
4, 5, 6 Grades
cbresley@beachhavenschool.com http://cbresley.blogspot.com/
Mrs. Henry Special Education/BSI shenry@beachhavenschool.com http://mrshenryshelpfulhints.blogspot.com/
   

 

 
Mrs. Cecchini Art scecchini@beachhavenschool.com

masterpiecegallerybeachhavenschool.blogspot.com

 

Mr. Cummins Health & Physical Education mcummins@beachhavenschool.com mrchealthpe.blogspot.com
  Speech    
  Music   Staff Login