Home Our School Board of
Education
Faculty & Staff Calendar School Choice Contact Us
Quick Links
Superintendent's Welcome
School Calendar
School Report Card
PTA
Events & Activity Photos
Youth Audiences Artist in Residence Program & Grant
InnovateNJ: Initiatives

Faculty & Staff Listing

Name
(click for website)
Title Email  
Ms. EvaMarie Raleigh Principal/Superintendent eraleigh@beachhavenschool.com  
Brian Falkowski Business Administrator bfalkowski@beachhavenschool.com  
Lillian Brendel Board Secretary lbrendel@beachhavenschool.com   
Ms. Doyle School Nurse ddoyle@beachhavenschool.com  
Ms. Griffin Secretary bgriffin@beachhavenschool.com  
Ms. Redmond Secretary jredmond@beachhavenschool.com  
       
Mrs. Fay PreK 3 & 4 mfay@beachhavenschool.com http://mrsfaybhs.blogspot.com
Ms. Dugan PreK 3 & 4 Aide sdugan@beachhavenschool.com  
Mrs. Delahunt Grade K/1 mdelahunt@beachhavenschool.com

K/1 Website

 

Mrs. Wiehr Grade K/1 jwiehr@beachhavenschool.com

K/1 Website

http://navigatinganewjourney.blogspot.com

Ms. Pottichen Second Grade ppottichen@beachhavenschool.com

http://ppottichen.blogspot.com/

Ms. DiBiase Third Grade sdibiase@beachhavenschool.com http://beachhavenschooldibiase.blogspot.com
Mrs. Harkness
Fourth Grade
Math & Science
4, 5, 6 Grades
dharkness@beachhavenschool.com

http://sciencebeachhavenschool.blogspot.com/

 
Mrs. Carnevale
Fifth Grade
English & Social Studies
4, 5, 6 Grades
mcarnevale@beachhavenschool.com http://mcarnevale.blogspot.com
Mrs. Bresley
Sixth Grade
Reading
4, 5, 6 Grades
cbresley@beachhavenschool.com http://cbresley.blogspot.com/
Mrs. Cirone Technology lcirone@beachhavenschool.com http://technologybeachhavenschool.blogspot.com/
Mrs. Henry Special Education shenry@beachhavenschool.com http://mrshenryshelpfulhints.blogspot.com/
Ms. Carey Classroom Aide kcarey@beachhavenschool.com  
Ms. Hulson Art dhulson@beachhavenschool.com  http://beachhavenart.blogspot.com/
Mrs. Guido Health & Physical Education kguido@beachhavenschool.com  
Mrs. Melega Music jmelega@beachhavenschool.com  

Mr. Carosia

Speech bcarosia@beachhavenschool.com  
Ms. O'Meara Counselor momeara@beachhavenschool.com  
Mr. Vern Berube Transportation vberube@beachhavenschool.com  
Mr. Lownsbury Custodian jlownsbury@beachhavenschool.com  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Login


Beach Haven School  |  700 Beach Avenue  |  Beach Haven, NJ 08008  |  PH: 609-492-7411   FAX: 609-492-7459