Home Our School Board of
Education
Faculty & Staff Calendar School Choice Contact Us
Quick Links
2014-2015 HIB Report 72 out of 78.PDF (pdf)
School Events Calendar
School Hours
Superintendent's Welcome
School Report Card
InnovateNJ: Initiatives
Youth Audiences Artist in Residence Program & Grant
PTA
Box Tops For Education
Safety & Security Surveys

Faculty & Staff Listing

Name
(click for website)
Title Email  

Richard Starodub

Superintendent

rstarodub@beachhavenschool.com 

 
Linda Downing Principal ldowning@beachhavenschool.com  
Brian Falkowski Business Administrator    
Lillian Brendel Board Secretary lbrendel@beachhavenschool.com   
Mrs. Doyle School Nurse ddoyle@beachhavenschool.com  
Ms. Carey Secretary kcarey@beachhavenschool.com  
Ms. Redmond Secretary jredmond@beachhavenschool.com  
Mrs. D'Arcangelo Writing Gr. 4-6 / Spanish / ESL sdarcangelo@beachhavenschool.com http://sdarcangelo.blogspot.com/
Mrs. Fay PreK 3 & 4 mfay@beachhavenschool.com http://mrsfaybhs.blogspot.com
Ms. Dugan PreK 3 & 4 Aide sdugan@beachhavenschool.com  
Ms. DiBiase Grade K sdibiase@beachhavenschool.com

DiBiasekindergarten.blogspot.com

Ms. Pottichen Grade 1 ppottichen@beachhavenschool.com

http://ppottichen.blogspot.com/

Mrs. Maschi Grade 2

kmaschi@beachhavenschool.com

 

Mrs. Wiehr Grade 3 jwiehr@beachhavenschool.com

http://jwiehrbeachhavenschool.blogspot.com

Mrs. Harkness
Fourth Grade
Math & Science
4, 5, 6 Grades
dharkness@beachhavenschool.com http://sciencebeachhavenschool.blogspot.com/
Mrs. Carnavale
Fifth Grade
English & Social Studies
2/3, 4, 5, 6 Grades
mcarnevale@beachhavenschool.com http://mcarnevale.blogspot.com
Mrs. Bresley
Sixth Grade
Reading
4, 5, 6 Grades
cbresley@beachhavenschool.com http://cbresley.blogspot.com/
Mrs. Henry Special Education/BSI shenry@beachhavenschool.com http://mrshenryshelpfulhints.blogspot.com/
   

 

 
Mrs. Cecchini Art scecchini@beachhavenschool.com

masterpiecegallerybeachhavenschool.blogspot.com

 

Mr. Cummins Health & Physical Education mcummins@beachhavenschool.com mrchealthpe.blogspot.com
  Speech    
Ms. Van Pelt Music cvpelt@beachhavenschool.com http://musicbeachhavenschool.blogspot.com  
  Counselor    
Mr. Vern Berube Transportation vberube@beachhavenschool.com  
Mr. Lownsbury Custodian jlownsbury@beachhavenschool.com  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Login


Beach Haven School  |  700 Beach Avenue  |  Beach Haven, NJ 08008  |  PH: 609-492-7411   FAX: 609-492-7459