Home Our School Board of
Education
Faculty & Staff Calendar School Choice Contact Us
Quick Links
Superintendent's Welcome
School Calendar
Swim Program
School Report Card
Youth Audiences Artist in Residence Program & Grant
InnovateNJ: Initiatives
School Hours
Events & Activity Photos
PTA

Faculty & Staff Listing

Name
(click for website)
Title Email  
Ms. EvaMarie Raleigh Principal/Superintendent eraleigh@beachhavenschool.com  
Brian Falkowski Business Administrator bfalkowski@beachhavenschool.com  
Lillian Brendel Board Secretary lbrendel@beachhavenschool.com   
Mrs. Doyle School Nurse ddoyle@beachhavenschool.com  
Ms. Carey Secretary kcarey@beachhavenschool.com  
Ms. Redmond Secretary jredmond@beachhavenschool.com  
Mrs. D'Arcangelo Special Education/BSI sdarcangelo@beachhavenschool.com http://sdarcangelo.blogspot.com/
Mrs. Fay PreK 3 & 4 mfay@beachhavenschool.com http://mrsfaybhs.blogspot.com
Ms. Dugan PreK 3 & 4 Aide sdugan@beachhavenschool.com  
Ms. DiBiase Grade K sdibiase@beachhavenschool.com

DiBiasekindergarten.blogspot.com

Ms. Carey Classroom Aide

kcarey@beachhavenschool.com

 

Ms. Pottichen Grades 1/2 ppottichen@beachhavenschool.com

http://ppottichen.blogspot.com/

Mrs. Wiehr Third Grade jwiehr@beachhavenschool.com

http://thirdgradethinkersbeachhavenschool.blogspot.com/

http://navigatinganewjourney.blogspot.com

Mrs. Harkness
Fourth Grade
Math & Science
4, 5, 6 Grades
dharkness@beachhavenschool.com

http://sciencebeachhavenschool.blogspot.com/

 
Mrs. Carnavale
Fifth Grade
English & Social Studies
4, 5, 6 Grades
mcarnevale@beachhavenschool.com http://mcarnevale.blogspot.com
Mrs. Bresley
Sixth Grade
Reading
4, 5, 6 Grades
cbresley@beachhavenschool.com http://cbresley.blogspot.com/
Mrs. Cirone Technology lcirone@beachhavenschool.com http://technologybeachhavenschool.blogspot.com/
Mrs. Henry Special Education/BSI shenry@beachhavenschool.com http://mrshenryshelpfulhints.blogspot.com/
Ms. Carey Classroom Aide

kcarey@beachhavenschool.com

 
Mrs. Hulson Art dhulson@beachhavenschool.com  http://beachhavenart.blogspot.com/
Mr. Cummns Health & Physical Education mcummins@beachhavenschool.com mrchealthpe.blogspot.com
Mrs. Biehler Media kbiehler@beachhavenschool.com  
Ms. Dworkin Music tdworkin@beachhavenschool.com http://musicbeachhavenschool.blogspot.com  

Ms. Segal

Speech asegal@beachhavenschool.com  
Ms. Bulger Counselor kbulger@beachhavenschool.com  
Mr. Vern Berube Transportation vberube@beachhavenschool.com  
Mr. Lownsbury Custodian jlownsbury@beachhavenschool.com  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Login


Beach Haven School  |  700 Beach Avenue  |  Beach Haven, NJ 08008  |  PH: 609-492-7411   FAX: 609-492-7459