Beach Haven School District
Eighth Street & Beach Avenue | Beach Haven, NJ 08008
PH: 609-492-7411             FAX: 609-492-7459
 
Our School
  • Directions

  •  

    Staff Listing

    Name Title Email  

    Dr. Chris Meyrick

    Superintendent

    cmeyrick@beachhavenschool.com

     
    Mrs. Altman School Nurse laltman@beachhavenschool.com  
    Miss Carey Secretary kcarey@beachhavenschool.com  
    Mrs. Fay PreK 3 & 4 mfay@beachhavenschool.com http://mrsfaybhs.blogspot.com
    Mrs. Dugan Instructional Aide sdugan@beachhavenschool.com  
    Miss Giordano Kindergarten dgiordano@beachhavenschool.com

    https://giordanok.blogspot.com/

    Mrs. Falletta 1st Grade jfalletta@beachhavenschool.com https://beachhaven1stgrade.blogspot.com/
    Miss Micek 2nd Grade

    kmicek@beachhavenschool.com

    http://missmicek.blogspot.com/

    Mrs. Deakyne 3rd Grade adeakyne@beachhavenschool.com

     

    https://thewordon3rd.blogspot.com/

    Mrs. Harkness Math & Science
    Grades 4, 5, and 6
    dharkness@beachhavenschool.com http://sciencebeachhavenschool.blogspot.com/
    Mrs. Wiehr English & Social Studies
    Grades 4, 5, and 6
    jwiehr@beachhavenschool.com http://jwiehr.blogspot.com
    Mrs. Bresley Reading
    Grades 4, 5, and 6
    cbresley@beachhavenschool.com http://cbresley.blogspot.com/
    Mrs. Henry Special Education/BSI Math shenry@beachhavenschool.com http://mrshenryshelpfulhints.blogspot.com/
    Miss Pottichen Special Education/BSI ELA ppottichen@beachhavenschool.com  
    Mr. Muratore Music pmuratore@beachhavenschool.com  
    Dr.Cecchini Art/Library/Writing scecchini@beachhavenschool.com

    masterpiecegallerybeachhavenschool.blogspot.com

    Mr. Barrett Health & Physical Education rbarrett@beachhavenschool.com https://barrettgym.blogspot.com/
    Mrs. Breen Speech

    jbreen@beachhavenschool.com

     
    Miss Carosella Guidance acarosella@beachhavenschool.com  
    Mr. Ball  

    Head Custodian/ Facility Manager

    bball@beachhavenschool.com  
    Mr. Palombo Night Custodian jpalombo@beachhavenschool.com  
    Mr. Berube Bus Driver vberube@beachhavenschool.com  
          Staff Login