Beach Haven School District
Eighth Street & Beach Avenue | Beach Haven, NJ 08008
PH: 609-492-7411             FAX: 609-492-7459

Beach Haven School District
Eighth Street & Beach Avenue
Beach Haven, NJ 08008
PH: 609-492-7411
FAX: 609-492-7459

 
Staff
  • 2020-2021 Release from Work
  • Mystery Science
  • Learning A-Z
  • Realtime

  •  

    Staff Listing

    Name
    (click on name for website)
    Title Email
    Dr. Chris Meyrick Superintendent cmeyrick@beachhavenschool.com
    Lisa Altman School Nurse laltman@beachhavenschool.com
    Miss. Carey Secretary kcarey@beachhavenschool.com
    Mrs. Fay PreK 3 & 4 mfay@beachhavenschool.com
    Mrs. Dugan Instructional Aide sdugan@beachhavenschool.com
    Miss. Giordano Kindergarten dgiordano@beachhavenschool.com
    Mrs. Falletta 1st Grade jfalletta@beachhavenschool.com
    Miss. Micek 2nd Grade kmicek@beachhavenschool.com
    Mrs. Deakyne 3rd Grade adeakyne@beachhavenschool.com
    Mrs. Harkness  Science & Social Studies
    Grades 4, 5, and 6
    dharkness@beachhavenschool.com
    Mrs. Wiehr Math & Grammar
    Grades 4, 5, and 6
    jwiehr@beachhavenschool.com
    Mrs. Bresley Reading
    Grades 4, 5, and 6
    cbresley@beachhavenschool.com
    Mrs. Henry Special Education / BSI Math shenry@beachhavenschool.com
    Ms. Holleran Special Education / BSI ELA sholleran@beachhavenschool.com
    Mr. Muratore Music pmuratore@beachhavenschool.com
    Mrs. Cecchini Art / Library / Writing scecchini@beachhavenschool.com
    Mr. Barrett Health & Physical Education rbarrett@beachhavenschool.com
    Mrs. Breen Speech jbreen@beachhavenschool.com
    Miss.Carosella Guidance acarosella@beachhavenschool.com
    Brian Ball Head Custodian / Facilities Manager bball@beachhavenschool.com
    John Palombo Night Custodian jpalombo@beachhavenschool.com
    Vern Berube Bus Driver vberube@beachhavenschool.com
         
        Staff Login