Beach Haven School District
Eighth Street & Beach Avenue | Beach Haven, NJ 08008
PH: 609-492-7411             FAX: 609-492-7459

Beach Haven School District
Eighth Street & Beach Avenue
Beach Haven, NJ 08008
PH: 609-492-7411
FAX: 609-492-7459

 
Staff
  • HIB Incident Form For School Personnel
  • Professional Development Link
  • Learning A-Z
  • Mystery Science
  • Realtime
  • P.D.-Workshop Justification
  • Release from Work

  •  

    Staff Listing

    Name Title Email

    Mr. Theodore Loeffler

    Superintendent/Principal tloeffler@beachhavenschool.com
    Mrs. Ciceri School Nurse eciceri@beachhavenschool.com
    Ms.Carey Secretary kcarey@beachhavenschool.com
    Mrs. Buda PreK 3 & 4 mbuda@beachhavenschool.com
    Mrs. Dugan Instructional Aide sdugan@beachhavenschool.com
    Miss Gevaras Kindergarten mgevaras@beachhavenschool.com
    Mrs. Falletta 1st Grade jfalletta@beachhavenschool.com
    Miss Swanson 2nd Grade oswanson@beachhavenschool.com

    Mrs. Deakyne

    3rd Grade

    adeakyne@beachhavenschool.com

    Mrs. Bresley

    4th, 5th, 6th Science & Social Studies

    cbresley@beachhavenschool.com

    Mrs. Wiehr 4th, 5th, 6th Grade Math & Grammar jwiehr@beachhavenschool.com
    Ms. Holleran 4th, 5th, 6th ELA sholleran@beachhavenschool.com
    Mrs. Henry Special Education  shenry@beachhavenschool.com
    Mrs. Cartegna Art/Creative Writing/ G&T/Library bcartegna@beachhavenschool.com
    Mr. Elmo Music, Band, Math Support jelmo@beachhavenschool.com
    Mr. Barrett Health & Physical Education rbarrett@beachhavenschool.com
    Miss Herriger Speech hherriger@beachhavenschool.com
    Mrs. Schmidt Guidance Counselor mschmidt@beachhavenschool.com
    Brian Ball Head Custodian / Facilities Manager bball@beachhavenschool.com
    John Palombo Night Custodian jpalombo@beachhavenschool.com
    Vern Berube Bus Driver vberube@beachhavenschool.com
         
        Staff Login